Avery Hallstrand

Great pet sitter available today!

Pet Sitter in Cary

Hello! My name is Avery and I am very interested in providing the best care possible for your beloved pets! I am 18 years old (19 in July) and I just finished my freshman year at East Carolina University where I am studying interior design. I am also part of the competitive club cheerleading squad at ECU. I am currently home for the summer and am looking to acquire some Pet Sitting Jobs! I have grown up with big and little dogs so I am comfortable with all sizes and breeds! My family owns an adorable havanese named Zoey and a spunky daschund mix named Leo (after Leonardo DiCaprio!). I have provided walking, food/water, day care, and overnight care to many of my neighbor's dogs and cats in the past. Last summer I walked a couple different dogs and house sat for their owners through another website called Care...... I would like to get some jobs similar to these this summer or possibly take on more responsibilities. I am hardworking and always up for a challenge! I briefly mentioned that I have previously taken care of cats as well as dogs. Although I have never owned a cat of my own due to my mom's severe allergy to them, I still find them absolutely adorable and enjoy caring for them. I can also care for fish, hamsters, bunnies etc. I love animals so no one is left out of my care! I live in Cary, NC and have my own transportation. My schedule is pretty much wide open, but we can definitely discuss more details if you think I might be a good fit for your family and pets. I am active, trustworthy, reliable, and loving! I can be reached by email at hallstranda15@students.ecu...... I hope to hear from you!

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....ecu.edu
Phone Number 810-280-...
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider