Kerenza Verburg

Loving Pet Care Provider - Available Immediately!

Pet Sitter in Mahone Bay

Hello! My name is Kerenza and I am 17 years old. I love animals more than anything! I've had animals all my life. (big and small dogs, bunnies, fish, gerbils) I am a very active person and love to be busy. I already have experience with animals: I used to do volunteer work at an animal shelter. (they had dogs, cats and occasionally some goats/sheep/pigs) This involved cleaning, feeding them, interacting with them, walking the dogs and I also helped the vet give them injections and shave them. I am also pleased to note that I used to ride horse and with this came taking care of the horses, feeding and grooming them. Lastly, I have experience with foster parenting. When I volunteered at the animal shelter, there was a pregnant shih tzu (now one of the 2 dogs that I own) and I took her in until she gave birth and her puppies were old enough to find new homes. I've been looking for a job for a couple of months now but it has been a little difficult since I am new to the area. When I found this site, I got very excited because a job involving animals would be absolutely perfect for me! I hope whoever happens to stumble upon this add, will consider me, because I am very reliable and definitely will not let you or your pets down!

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 902-456-...
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Small Mammals
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile