Alice Martel

GARDE D'ANIMAUX pendant vos vacances / PET SITTING while your are on vacation or not at home

Pet Sitter in Hull

ENGLISH FOLLOWS... Bonjour, j'habite Gatineau (Hull), prs de Ottawa. J'offre des services de garde de vos animaux chez moi pendant vos vacances commenant en septembre 2013 - Pour des semaines la fois, ou quelques jours - Je peux aussi nourrir vos animaux chez vous qui ne sont pas oblig de sortir de chez vous (chats, hamsters, poissons, etc). Mais les chiens je peux les gardez chez moi pendant que vous tes parti (les chiens s'ennuient plus) - Je peux faire marcher des chiens des fois quand vous n'avez pas le temps. - RSERVEZ L'AVANCE (places limit) - Je travaille, mais je m'occuperais de vos animaux comme vous le faite - Si vous appelez et que je ne peux pas rpondre, s'il vous plat laisser un message et je vous rappellerai ds que possible - J'adore les animaux, je me soucie de leur bien-tre - Je suis fiable, responsable - Seulement quelques animaux la fois (il y a une limite) - Pour un peu de revenu supplmentaire - Prix. On peut en discuter Je m'appelle Alice. Envoyez moi un courriel ou tlphonez moi. Au plaisir de se parler! ----------------------------------------------------------- I live in Gatineau (Hull), near Ottawa. I am offering pet sitting services at my home, starting September 2013: - For weeks at a time or for a few days - I can also feed your animals at your home (those that do not have to leave your home, like cats, hamsters, fish, etc). I think dogs would be better off staying at my place (they can get lonely). - I can also walk dogs sometimes on the days when you don't have time. - RESERVE IN ADVANCE (limited places when boarding) - I work but I would take care of your animals like you would - If you call and I can't answer, please leave a message and I will call you can as soon as possible - I love animals, I care about their well-being - I work but I would take care of your animals like you would - I am reliable, responsible - Only a couple of animals at the time (there is a limit) - For a little extra income - Price. We can discuss it. My name is Alice . Email or call me. At the pleasure of hearing from you!

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com
Phone Number 613-282-... Confirmed
Postal Code J8Y...
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Cats
Fish
Small Mammals
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Boarding
Overnight Care

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider