Alyssa Campione

Furry Friender

Pet Sitter in Chicago

I have grown up my whole life taking care of my own pets as well as sitting for friends' animals as often as I could. I love being around dogs and taking care of them. I love a dog that snuggles up on the couch but also I enjoy playing fetch or even just running around the apartment or outside if its nice out. I live pretty close to the Montrose Dog Beach and I would love to take your dog there to play and run around if they are permitted to. Fitness is important to me and I think your dog should get a good long walk or run in everyday just like us humans should. I do work full time right now on the weekdays, but its just a short trip downtown and I usually get home before 5pm everyday. I currently own an old cat I rescued two years ago names Simon and I take care of my roommates 6 year old pug named Humphrey. Both get along great, and would love to hang out with another pup. My two roommates are dog owners aswell and we love filling the apartment with furry friends. I am currently searching for my own friendly pup companion, but in the meantime I would love to care for your dog and give it all the love and fun it gets at home! I have a great deal of free time right now and I want to fill it with wagging tails and long belly rubs!!

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 954-673-...
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Boarding
Overnight Care

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider