Madeline R

Fun-loving university student and animal lover!

Want To Connect With Madeline? Get Started Now


Pet Sitter in Montreal

Hi! My name is Madeline Raffanti and I just moved to Montreal as an American student studying at Concordia University. I have my own apartment right downtown on Sherbrooke Ouest in Westmont. I will be here for at least 4 years while finishing my bachelors degree in French Language and Culture as well as Spanish. I am First-Aid and CPR certified and have had experience with looking after children for approximately five years. I have also house and pet sat for families. Growing up, I looked after my little brother as well as my dog so I am quite familiar in this area of expertise. I am a positive and compassionate person whose passions include traveling, photography and dance. Before moving to Montreal I attended a university in the U.S. for a year. The school didnt offer what I needed to build my education in foreign language and culture so I decided to move to Montreal and study here. What a better way to study the French language and culture than living and being immersed in it? It has been quite a big adjustment but in only positive ways. I love the rich culture here in Montreal and look forward to seeing what the future holds for me and my education. Feel free to message me with any other questions you may have!

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 438-490-... Confirmed
Services
Hourly Rate $15.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing