Kelly Rathgeber

Fun, energetic and flexible pet care provider

Pet Sitter in St. Catharines

Hey there! My name is Kelly, I am an active 27 year old female outdoor enthusiast, who absolutely adores animals. I am originally from Mississauga, but now live in St.Catharines with my partner. I am a graduate of Brock University, with a major in psychology and a minor in art history. some of my favourite activities include: snowboarding, hiking, travelling (I have travelled all over the world to many countries), road trips, camping, reading and I can't forget my healthy obsession with drinking coffee. I currently work part time in a coffee shop downtown st.catharines, but am looking to expand my employment opportunities with something that I love! (Spending time with animals). I have been an animal lover since childhood, growing up in my house was basically a zoo! We had gerbils, guinea pigs, cats, hamsters, fish and dogs over the course of my life. I grew up with 3 dogs, all of whom lived to ripe old ages. This past winter my family had to put soliel down, our last remaining dog, due to old age. I have to say, life is much less fun without a canine companion! After soliel passed away I moved in with my partner to a small home in St.Catharines. I currently have one sassy cat, a 5 year old stray, turned house cat named Skrillex. If you are looking for someone to take your dog outside for a long walk or run, maybe even a car ride to wander on a trail through a forest, or just get some cuddles on a couch, I'm the caregiver for your pet! I will treat your fur baby like family :) I have reliable transportation and would be willing to do overnight stays if it fits into my schedule. Working part time and mostly at night allows me to be very flexible.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 289-214-... Confirmed
Postal Code L2R...
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider