Caleb C

Fun and caring pet care provider today!

Want To Connect With Caleb? Get Started Now

Pet Sitter in Langley

I am currently 13 years old and I love pets! If you have a pet that needs sitting please just bring him/her to me for the professional but awesome fun play time! I'm currently located extremely close to the dog park on 213 ave and can easily walk your dog(s) there for some exercise. If you can provide the essentials like water bowl, leash, food, etc. I can easily do the rest! Also please note that I love German Shepherds! If u have one please I beg you to bring him/her to me for the best time ever! Also about the supplies for your animal, I can provide some of these things if my sitting for your animal is longterm or even just temporary but for at least over 1 to 2 months. Now for other animals, I have a little sister and she has a pet hamster, so point being if you need me sit your pet that is under the category of rodent, that will be quite easy as we already have all the needed supplies for these animals. And for cats both my mom and sister love cats and it's only a matter of time before we have one ourselves! I do also like cats when they're cuddly and cute, and I am entirely able to care for your pet if it shall be a cat or preferably a kitten. I'm available for after school only and full time on weekends. These hours include 3 - 7 PM on weekdays and 9 AM - 9 PM on weekends. If you'd like to interview me and see the environment your pet will be in then, please email me or call and ask for Caleb. Email: Ph--...

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number Upgrade your account to call
Provider Type Individuals
Hourly Rate $20.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile