Marielena Zajac

Friendly Pet-Lover Available for Services Today!

Pet Sitter in Alpharetta

Hello! My name is Marielena Zajac and I am a young emerging professional looking to take care of your pet for some extra cash! I'm currently living at home with my mother and brother, and work as a proposals writer up the road from where I live. I am 23 years old and am the proud owner of a cat named Lilli, 2. I live in Alpharetta, Ga., but have no issues driving further to your location if need be. I have a reliable means of transportation (my Hyundai Elantra named Vanna), and I have driven as far as 30 miles to reach a job before (driving from Kennesaw to Duluth is no joke, folks!). I know the metro Atlanta area like the back of my hand, and I'm willing to go that distance to provide excellent care for your fluffy/furry friend! I own a cat at the moment, but I grew up with a dog and am an avid animal lover. From high school to college, I would volunteer at the Atlanta Humane Society and Forsyth County Animal Shelter. I'm waiting to save up the money to have my own dog someday and will be sure to treat your pet as if it were my own. I provide Dog Walking, pet-feeding and pet-sitting services. I work from 8-4 most days, but have the ability to take an hour off work to come keep your pet company. I am also available anytime after 4:00. I can't wait to meet you and your wonderful pet!

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 770-713-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Hourly Rate $10.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile