Jordan M

Friendly,Energetic, Trustworthy and LOVE animals!

Want To Connect With Jordan? Get Started Now

Pet Sitter in Colorado Springs

Hi there, I am an 19 year old woman recently graduated from high school as of May this year, and work at a postal annex 3 days a week..... second job is house cleaning 3-4 times a week. I can provide that service as well depending on what is requested. I would be more than happy to give you a quote if wanted to add that to the pet sitting service. I do have recent experience pet sitting with my friends from youth group and my sister. I'm looking to pet sit to make extra side money for my college fund. I will only pet sit out of your house as I cannot bring different animals into my house because I have to keep my pets well being in mind. Therefore, I am willing to stay at your home for your furry friend to be comfortable or I can always stop by, multiple times a day. With that being said I can watch your pet during the day as well. I will be more than happy to run or walk your pet, feed it, give it any medication, litter pan/poop cleanup, brush and play with it-good,old companionship! I do have a black labrador with a seizure problem so I can handle whatever you need from me. Dog Walker, Pet Sitter Details Email Address- Type of Provider Individual Hourly Rate- depends on distance Years of Experience 4 years Experience with: Dogs Cats Fish Lizards/Reptiles Small Mammals Services Offered : Dog Walking Pet Feeding Pet Sitting Overnight Care House cleaning- will be a separate fee and discussed ahead of time if requested Plant watering Other Non-smoker My rates can be dependent on the distance and the amount of pets you have in the home because conveniently, I WILL COME TO YOU (: For at home care (walking the dogs, scooping your cat boxes, and feeding) Don't hesitate to contact me. Thanks, and can't wait to meet your furry creatures! do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 719-641-... Confirmed
Zip Code 80132
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Hourly Rate $15.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile