Kenzie Stair

Friendly and Unafraid

Pet Sitter in Eugene

Hi, my name is Kenzie. I am 16 years old, with 4 years of pet-care experience. I personally own a Blue/Fawn American Pitbull Terrier, and 8 cats. I have experience with giving oral and topical medications, and i'm not afraid of being bitten or scratched while administering the medication. I can care for all animals BIG&small, but i cannot have them at my house. Due to my living situation and amount of pets, the pet care must be provided in your residence. I will not fear, and will not judge an animal based on breed, color, size, gender, or species. MUST HAVE PROOF OF UP-TO-DATE VACCINATIONS AND TAGS FOR DOGS MUST BE A LEGAL ANIMAL You must provide: The food for your pet during the time you are away(or money if it requires live food such as mice or crickets) At least 1 collar&leash per dog Written Permission for me to care for your pet Written Permission to be allowed in your residence while caring for pets Contact Phone Numbers if any questions arise regarding your pet Please call/text me @ 541-513-... if you have any urgent questions that cannot be answered via Email :) My fees: Almost All Animals Under $11.00/night I charge a Traveling Fee of $5.00/wk please inquire via Email/Call per specific animal(s) price :) *references available*

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 541-513-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Cats
Birds
Fish
Lizards/Reptiles
Small Mammals
Exotic Pets
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care
House Calls Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile