Angela C

Free Dog Walker

Want To Connect With Angela? Get Started Now

Pet Sitter in Pima

Hello, my name is Angela Corleone, and I am 23 years old. I'm starting Pima Community College Downtown Campus in the spring semester to finish and complete my Paralegal Certificate, along with my writing degree. I currently am unemployed (but am applying for jobs daily), and since I have this spare time, I would really like to help animals find a little excitement in their life by me giving them a nice long walk in the evenings or early mornings. If you come home from work an find yourself too busy with too many things to do, let me rake care of that for you. i would love to feed your pet, and afterwords take him/her on a nice stroll around the neighborhood. I love all animals so much, and getting the oppertunity to take your dog(s) on a walk would not only be a great hobby for me, but good excersise for both me and your dog(s). I would provide snacks and water for the time we spend together. I'm available for pet sitting, ext, in the mornings, afternoons and evenings. I'm a kind, trustworthy intelligent girl who has a passion and deep love for every kind of animal. I would love to meet you and your dog(s), and I would like you to get to know me as well. You will have access to my cell phone number, my ID, and whatever you felt you needed to trust me. Please Email me at or text me at 520-647-.... I really look forward to getting to know you along with your dog(s). Thank you and I hope to hear from you. Available for anything you need, anytime. -Angela Corleone

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 520-647-... Confirmed
Zip Code 85705
Years of Experience 14
Provider Type Individuals
Hourly Rate $5.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile