Bailey W

Female providing Dog, Small Critter, and Reptile Care

Pet Sitter in Aurora

Young Female (20yr old) looking to care for Small Dogs, Small Animals, etc, from home. I myself own 2 Russian Campbell hamsters(One diabetic), and one gerbil. Non-Smoker. Working part-time job, only few hours a week, so available to provide constant at home care for pets. Also, have older family member living at home who will be providing 24 hour care, and supervision. Have experience with many small animals(hamsters(Syrian/Winter White/Russian Campbells), gerbils, guinea pigs, chinchillas, hedgehogs, rabbits), and would love to get experience caring for other small critters! I have unused, clean hamster cages, as well as 20 gallon long tank(along with tank lid), if not able to transport own cage, or if wanting a freshly cleaned cage with new bedding provided. For small rodents I can provide my own food which I use for my animals, or will feed your provided diet. I am proving all care( bathing, feeding, playtime, cage cleaning/sanitizing, etc) for small rodents. I will provide (walking, feeding, bathing, playtime, etc) for various dog breeds, however small breeds preferred For all types of animals I will work around any special requirements concerning the animal. Daily, Overnight, Weekly sitting available $5 Daily care, at home. $10 per week, (including overnights) at home. $5 Small Dog Walking/per day. $10 Large Dog Walking/per day. Prices may vary depending on any special care requirements, or requests. I will require any of the animals health concerns, special diet needs, pets personality behavior and any other important information when caring for your animal. Also, any emergency phone numbers, and personal vets phone number and location. Any personal questions, service concerns, photos of home, resume or references available upon request. I will also inform you if I am caring for any other animals at the time of interest, and where each animal will be staying. I can be contacted by email at Also, I may be called or texted at 289-716-... I can pick up your animals to bring to my home if they are in the Aurora, Newmarket area. Otherwise you must deliver your animal. I am located near Yonge st, and Wellington in Aurora.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 289-716-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Small Mammals
Exotic Pets
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Pet Grooming
Overnight Care
House Calls Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile