Allison B

Seeking a summer part-time petsitting job near the Batavia, OH area!

Want To Connect With Allison? Get Started Now


Pet Sitter in Batavia

Hello! My name is Allison, I am 18 years old, and I am looking for a temporary summer pet - sitting job. This Fall I am moving into my dorm at college, in Kentucky, but during the summer May - Mid - August, I will be living in the Batavia, Ohio area. I am a BIG TIME dog person, and I also am fond of cats. I didn't grow up having any other pet than a beta fish, so any opportunity I had to be around dogs I took, because I just love dogs so much. I also love fish, so I am comfortable feeding any fish in the home. (If I am hired and paid to walk any dog(s) in the home, and there are also fish present, I will offer feeding the fish as a free service.) I have experience taking care of my friends dogs and cats, while staying at her house and she is working long shifts. I am comfortable walking dogs, feeding dogs (and cats), and playing outdoors and being active with them. I don't have any experience with any other type of pets than dogs and cats, but I am very good at following instructions, and paying attention to details. NOTES: * M - F's only (ANY hours) * No overnights, but travel sitting * Prefer to work in close distance to a park, or at a house with a large yard * Comfortable with dogs and cats of all sizes * I LOVE birds and bunnies/rabbits, and I can watch/feed/keep them company as well. IMPORTANT - I can start after May 17th, and work any hours Monday through Friday. I can commute about 10 miles max from my home. I prefer a minimum of $10 - 15 /hr. Note: I am a very flexible and organized person, and therefore I can work out last minute changes!

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number Upgrade your account to call
Zip Code 45103
Provider Type Individuals
Services
Hourly Rate $15.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile