Allison Peffley

Fantastic part time teen pet sitter! I would love to watch your lovable pets over the weekends.

Pet Sitter in Granger

I am thirteen years old and and I love dogs! I have one at my dads. Her name is CiCi. And I have a cat Rugar at my moms. My dog is a mut we got at the pet refuge. She is a lovable dog and loves treats. And my cat loves to cuddle. I know living at two houses. But I wouks still love to watch your pets! It's difficult but me being thirteen it's hard cause you can't get a job. I have two older sisters and the oldest one sure has the live. I am a straight A student and love school. I would love to take your dogs on walks and play with them. If you wanted I could even wash them! Dogs are my favorite! I love the little, big, and medium sized dogs. I will care for them. Huge dogs might be a problem. Also just call me if you have any questions or texts. We will figure it out.Also they have to be well trained. And potty trained. My pet sitting is for weekends. I could only have pets stay the night if it was a weekend or a Friday. Fridays starting at 5. I do have to go to school. If we have school off I will be more then happy to watch your pets! I would really really love to watch your pets. So you can go out and have some fun and not have to worry. Thank you!

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....k12.in.us
Phone Number 574-309-...
Zip Code 46530
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Pet Grooming
Overnight Care

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile