Kelly O

This sweet girl just loves to give affection! Occasional check in needed when I travel

Want To Be Hired By Kelly? Apply Now


Pet Owner in Mayville

I travel occasionally for a week at a time and would love someone to come in daily to spend some quality time with Callie (1 year old Calico kitty). She is extremely playful (once she's comfortable) and just loves to sit on your lap and be petted. I hate the thought of her being alone for these extended times. Looking for someone to care for her preferably in my home in Mayville, but will consider in your home as well. Need to check food and water levels, empty litter tray (I have a self cleaning model) but obviously needs emptied and simply spend some quality time with her. She's loves to play fetch (Yes she's a cat that thinks she's a dog lol). NOT looking for someone to simply come in for a few minutes daily, I would like them to be here 1-2 hours daily at least. I also have a chow/spaniel mix that I rescued almost 4 years ago (they say she's 12 but I'm not sure she's that old), VERY loving and energetic. I have care arranged for her when I travel but occasionally need a back up. Email me with costs and details. Keep in mind travel costs to Mayville, WI

Pet Owner Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number Upgrade your account to call
Zip Code 53050
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Experience
Services
Hourly Rate $10.00
House Calls Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile