Timothy Sell

Experienced/Responsible Pet Sitter/Dog runner/House Sitter/Garden maintnance!

Pet Sitter in Eugene

Hello there! I am Timothy Sell, a 24 year old male who has just moved to Eugene about 5 months ago! I am currently employed over at Cafe Yumm! at 18th and Wilamette and am looking for some more work on the side to help pay the bills! I am also severely missing my puppy who is currently with my parents back home in the suburbs of Chicago and have been dying to get to spend time with dogs, go on walks/runs with them. I am by far at my happiest when I am spending time out in nature with dogs! Have a high energy puppy that needs a lot of attention/care or needs to be run hard to make a dent in their energy supply? I can take care of that! I run/jog daily and can get in many miles with your dog and will do my best to get in a full exercise with your puppy. No pokemon go or calling and texting while out on a walk, none of that. Full attention paid to the dog and their emotional/physical needs! I would love to get onto some type of routine if that's what works for you as well, visiting at home to feed your dog, refresh their water, let them out to go to the bathroom, any of that! I would also be able to watch after your home, water/weed/take care of your garden, make sure everything is taken care of and put your mind at ease when taking a vacation or are busy with work! Some background information on me: I grew up in the suburbs of Chicago and have always had dogs in the household since I was born. Brittany Spaniels were the breed, and I can't tell you how much I miss my puppy Mylo back home, it breaks my heart! I would take him on long runs every day I was back home, and did countless walks and runs with dogs growing up. My father is huge into Pheasant hunting as well (me, not so much, hated the killing part of it >.ve been here, love it dearly), and the kindness and down to earth vibes of the people here drew me in right away! The only thing missing is getting to spend time with dogs. Anyways, my rates are only $10 per hour walk! Anything else like watching after your home or garden we can negotiate over the phone or in person. I also have many references here for you to check back on and am more than willing to provide a background check if requested. I am a very responsible, completely sober and driven individual and will do my best to put your mind at ease! I also have a car for my own transportation. So feel free to call or text me at any time of the day at 224-760-... or email me at 224-760-... if you want to schedule a meeting or if you have any questions for me!!

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 224-760-... Confirmed
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Pet Grooming
Overnight Care


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile