Alba Delgado Curbelo

Experienced Petsitter/Housesitter Available (SF)

Pet Sitter in San Francisco

Hi there! My name is Alba, I'm 20 y/o and I love animals, they are my life. Nothing makes me happier than spending time with pets. I love all pets, from Lizards to Great Dane's- it doesn't matter, they are all family to me :) My services include but are not limited to: Solo Dog Walking, Pet Sitting (kitties, doggies mainly but I'm opened to other kind of pets) I know that your pet is part of your family so I always do everything I can to protect them from themselves and other pets, and to increase their happiness and obedience. I Return them refreshed, relaxed, and happy to your doorstep. When house sitting I walk them and pet and play with them a lot. Regarding to myself, I worked as a dog walker before during the weekends for 2 years now. I believe that I am a caring, gentle, honest, kind, nurturing and a dedicated person. I'm a hard worker and I have a passion for working with children of all ages. I've been told that I am bright, friendly, organized, reliable, and easy going. I'm available to work 24/7 starting whenever you want (also during the weekends). I'm available to work 24/7 and I am looking for a family in San Francisco, as I am already familiar with the area and I know where to take your pets for their fun! I think you already got a good insight into my life and a good overview about my skills and experiences. Should you have any more questions, do not hesitate to contact me! My email is Regards

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 415-619-...
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care
Hourly Rate $25.00
House Calls Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider