Jessi Conrad

Experienced pet sitter in GTA available now

Want To Connect With Jessi? Get Started Now


Pet Sitter in East Gwillimbury

My name is Jessi and I live in Newmarket, ON. I offer in-home or drop-in pet sitting services for dogs, cats, and small pets in Toronto and York region. I love animals and I know how hard it is to drop your pet off at a kennel or strange place, as well as how stressful it is for them to be away from home without you. I do my best to stick to your pets normal routine, AND your routine. I will collect your mail, take out garbage, and water your plants if you wish (for no extra charge). For now, this is a part time job for me. I would love to start by own business, but currently, I do have another full-time job. This means I stay in your home, care for your pet/s before and after work, and throughout the night. I work days in Markham. I DO have experience with senior dogs, dogs with mobility issues, and pets who need daily medication. Do not hesitate to contact me because you have a different or difficult pet- that's why I am here, so you don't have to worry. I have references available upon request- please email or text me for fastest response. Rates are flexible. Please note: I do not offer pet sitting in my home as we have other pets and I do not want to disrupt them. (An exception will be made for small furry pets).

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-529-... Confirmed
Postal Code L0G...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Experience
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

Jessi Conrad’s Other Listings