Madison G

Experienced Pet Sitter!

Pet Sitter in Waterloo

Hello! I am an undergraduate student at Wilfrid Laurier University, currently in my second year of my Economics and Accounting degree with a minor in French Language. Throughout my life, I have owned and cared for every pet under the sun! I have had many hamsters, a gerbil, fish, multiple dogs, multiple cats, birds, and even a snake. I am familiar with caring for all of these pets, and if you have a pet I have never had I am more than willing to learn exactly how to care for them. I absolutely love working with animals, so no job is too big or too small! I am offering my services to you for whenever I can, as long as it fits my school schedule. I am available before 10 am any weekday, after 1:30 pm on Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays, and after 4 pm on Tuesdays and Thursdays. I am also free all day Saturday and Sunday. No job is too small! Whether you are looking for a regular dog walker, or just someone to watch your fish during your vacation, I am your girl! Please feel free to contact me for more information, and thank you for reading! :)

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-216-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Cats
Birds
Fish
Lizards/Reptiles
Small Mammals
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Pet Grooming
Boarding
Overnight Care
Training
Behavioral Training
House Calls Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile