Sarah W

Experienced pet sitter

Want To Connect With Sarah? Get Started Now

Pet Sitter in Auburndale

Hello my name is Sarah W. and I am currently a junior at Lasell College. I am posting this listing because like every other college student Im struggling to find extra money to pay for certain things for school. I am on this website not only because I need the extra cash but I am obsessed with animals. I myself have two black labs, Riley (BOY- 14 YEARS) and Sadie (GIRL 7-years) who I love very much. Before these two gems came into my life, I grew up with German Shepards, a Great Dane, and other labs. I am a trustworthy person, and will be extremely trusting with your dogs. I enjoy taking dogs out for walks/runs and playing with them. I also am Capable of feeding them when needed along with grooming. I have no range when it comes to size when with animals. I would have no problem coming over and keeping your dog company when needed because who doesnt like to spend time away from school and play with animals. I have the sense and experience when it comes to watching animals. If given the chance, I will not let you down. Also, my schedule is extremely FLEXIBLE and I am available most of the week. If you any questions/ comments / or concerns I could be reached at or my phone number is 973-349-.... Thanks :)

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 973-349-... Confirmed
Hourly Rate $25.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile