Tarah Veerman

Experienced Pet Care Provider

Pet Sitter in Welland

Hello! My name is Tarah, I am 24 years older and I'm currently offering my services as a dog/pet sitter on weekdays and weekends (overnights if necessary). I am located in Welland ON, but am able to commute out of town depending on the location. I absolutely love dogs and have owned a dog for 14 years. For 4/5 years I was an employee at a boarding facility in which I spent most of my time walking/playing with dogs. Other duties included feeding, cleaning the Kennels and bathing (some experience with grooming). Similar duties applied with cats. With that said, I have had a lot of experience with many different breeds, temperaments and behaviours. Along with dogs I am available to care for cats and other small pets. I am a very active person so taking your dog for a walk or spending some time outdoors is no issue for me:) With that being said, If you are only interested in a Dog Walking service, I am also available for that. We can discuss rate and times. The best way to contact me would be through email. From there we can arrange a time over the phone or in person. Prices are negotiable (can be discussed in email). Looking forward to hearing from you!

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 289-501-...
Experience Dogs
Cats
Fish
Lizards/Reptiles
Small Mammals
Farm Animals
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider