Maggie C

Experienced OSU Student Pet Care Provider

Pet Sitter in Columbus

Hi! I am 23 years old and currently work at Bark & Co. downtown, so am around dogs 24/7 already. I have 10 years of pet care experience, including many more years of experience with my own pets throughout my lifetime (current pets in Columbus: beagle puppy & a sweet rat). I worked at the Kentucky Humane Society two summers as a Lead Camp Counselor at a Kids and Canines camp teaching children ages 5-14 about the well-being and training of dogs. I have been a dog walker and sitter for dogs in the Columbus area beginning during my time as an OSU student (references available upon request) and would love to assist anyone with any pet care services needed. I am comfortable with all species, any size or personality. Please let me know if you would like anymore information and I would love to lend a paw :)

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 502-235-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Cats
Birds
Fish
Lizards/Reptiles
Small Mammals
Horses
Farm Animals
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care
Hourly Rate $10.00
House Calls Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Maggie C

Petsitter listing 100x100
Sophia Triffon

Maggie C goes above and beyond to provide the best care for all her pets! She loves all animals and shows responsibility in every situation.

Share This Pet Care Provider