Kim White

Experienced Dog Walker/Sitter

Want To Connect With Kim? Get Started Now


Pet Sitter in Atlanta

Hi, I'm Kim. I have over 12 years of experience with dogs. I grew up with a family pets (Poodle mix, and Akita), and my brother and I have two dogs, Tiger and Toto. I love animals and I'm looking for an opportunity to make extra money since I frequently dog sit for friends (friends of friends) and family. My rates are very reasonable and below average. References are available upon request. Rates: Dog Walking $15 per walk (time negotiable) Pet sitting $20-30 (depending on specifics needed) Brief descriptions of services: Pet sitting/Dog Walking: -walk or run with, feed, and play with your pets -willing to take dogs to nearby dog park to play, hike trails and socialize -overnight stays are an option within Atlanta, GA -house sitting -prices vary with requested services Pet Boarding: -able to board well-behaved, HOUSEBROKEN/NON HOUSEBROKEN large-dog-friendly animals with me at your/or my home -animals will be socialized constantly with me, and with my dogs -smoke-free, clean environment -$20-30 daily for home boarding for one dog, $30-35 for two dogs (walks included) Again, I have several references, available upon request. I respond via e-mail or text promptly. For more information regarding specific pricing, contact me via email or cell 770-899-... . Talk to you soon! Kim

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 770-599-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider