Callie DeWitt

Experienced Dog Walker looking for a summer job!

Pet Sitter in Hamilton

I am looking for a summer job! I want this job because I love all animals with a passion,but dogs are my favorite. I believe dogs deserve to live life and in most abuse cases,dogs are the main subject. People give cats more chances because they don't require as much attention as dogs,but I give all of my attention to dogs of all kinds! I have 6 dogs myself; all are 60-80 Lbs. That being said, I walk six blocks a day, sometimes twelve. I would like to walk dogs because I love spending time with them, and it gives them a chance to get out of the house, especially if their owners can't walk them for many different reasons. I only charge $5 a block because the money I make from Dog Walking,will go towards my pets. I have a rat,guinea pigs,chinchillas,and cats,and MORE! I don't really like depending on my parents for money anymore because I'm old enough to make it! I'm 14 years old and I would consider myself responsible! If you have a dog(s) you would like me to walk, I walk ANY dog,ANY size,and ANY breed! I can walk your dog between 7 am and 7 pm. Please help me raise money! I do only walk dogs in my area code:Hamilton,Ohio 45011. Thanks!!!

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 513-349-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Dog Walking

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider