Dan M

Experienced Dog Walker for Evenings and Weekends - FREE first walk!

Pet Sitter in Royal Oak

Hi everyone! I'm a 27 year old male from Toronto, Ontario and I've just moved here for work. I'm finding I have a lot of free time after work as I don't know very many people yet (I work 7am-4pm), so I'm hoping to sneak in some Dog Walking/sitting for anyone who needs it!! I know most people need their dogs walked during the day, but if you are out for an evening or a weekend, I'm your guy! I live in Royal Oak, but I'm willing to drive anywhere within a reasonable distance! I've had dogs all my life, and I really miss mine back home so we would both win! I am good with any dog breed, and I can even help with training while I'm walking or sitting your pup! I am an active dog sitter, I don't just stand there and throw a toy, I love to run around and really tire them and myself out and have a lot of fun! Dogs in pictures are my most recent dogs I've taken care of and I'm very sad to leave them back in Ontario! -Maddy is the cute German Sheppard in my profile picture If you would like know more about me, please send me an email or text and I'll get back to you as soon as I can. I'm willing to do the first 1/2 hour walk for free! Dan

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-501-...
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Cats
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Hourly Rate $15.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile