Ashley Tremblay

Experienced Dog Sitter

Pet Sitter in Grande Prairie

I am offering dog sitting services in my home, or yours if that is what you and your dog are comfortable with. I have been dog sitting on and off for the last few years whenever I've been in between jobs, I enjoy it and I have a very strong love for animals therefore I have reasonable rates or am willing to let you negotiate the price. I also have experience working at an SPCA, which is one reason people trust me to take care of their dogs as I know temperament, training, disabilities, medication, etc. (A little about myself) my name is Ashley, I am 19 years old and live in a pet friendly house with a massive back yard/many walking trails right by my house. I do not have any animals other than a cat who has never been a problem (even if the dogs don't like cats). My services include basically everything you could want or need, you name it. Overnight stays, walking, bathing, lots of play time and cuddles as I do not work therefore I will be home at all times (literally 24/7). I have no upcoming plans or anything scheduled for the summer or the upcoming months, if you feel like I could be a good fit feel free to text or call 780-897-... or reply to the ad. I look forward to hearing from you :)

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-897-... Confirmed
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Pet Grooming
Boarding
Overnight Care
Training
Behavioral Training

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile