Carson Ford

Experienced Dog Care, Dog Walker, Looking to Help Today

Pet Sitter in Cranston

Hello! My name is Carson. I am 22 years old and I am currently a student at Rhode Island College. I am looking to find a job position that provides help to dog owners who are in need of a dog sitter and/or a dog walker. I love all kinds of dogs! Dogs have been a part of my life and my family for as long as I can remember. My first dog was a Shetland Sheepdog, who passed away when I was just a young boy. Reggie (Toy Fox Terrier) and Cooper (Yorkshire Terrier Poodle) were my second and third dogs. I loved them both with all my heart, and I was saddened by Reggie's passing in 2014. The most recent member of my family is my 3 year old Pomeranian Chihuahua, Katie. I have always and will always treat my dogs as family members and I look forward to living my life with many more dogs. I am very experienced in caring for, and walking dogs. I have also previously had a job at Doggie Doo's, a dog grooming place in Cranston, Rhode Island. I would shampoo, rinse, dry, and brush the dogs and it was a great and fun experience. If you are looking for any kind of help throughout the week with your dog(s), I am a great choice! I would be happy to care for your dog(s) and take them on nice walks. I am a friendly, patient, kind, and happy dog owner and I would love to get to know you and your dog! Keep me in mind!

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 401-626-...
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Small Mammals
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care
Hourly Rate $10.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile