Holly M

Experienced (Currently Employed) Dog Care Provider/Dog Handler

Pet Sitter in Sheffield

I have always had a love for animals and have been working at a Dog Boarding and grooming facility for almost five years now. It has given me the opportunity to learn a lot, not only about dog behaviors and behaviors of trademarks of particular breeds, but also about specifics in dog handling as well as personalized pet feeding and medication distribution. I currently have a dog who was a 12-year-old rescue when I adopted her and was the most hated dog around and completely in socialized with humans as she was an indoor dog and never had company! She was also untrained. After three months of working with her, she really began to change. She is now 14 and is happy as can be, well trained, and absolutely adores people. I love her to death and am glad I invested the time into her so she was able to have a better life. I really enjoy doing dog sitting or pet sitting as my part time job is very limited on hours and I enjoy the job and like to pick up any dog care or animal care jobs that I can. I do also have a cat that I have had since she was a kitten. She is now 5. She, similar to my dog, is an absolute people lover! In the past, I have had various other pets such as fish (of course), a rabbit and a bearded dragon - so reptiles are certainly not a problem for me whatsoever! I would love to branch out, even, and perhaps learn to work with and care for horses as well. Open to pet sitting at others homes or welcome to the idea of having the pets at my home which is a two bedroom, two floor house with a backyard.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 551-427-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile