Kate Shirley

Experienced Caretaker and Walker

Pet Sitter in Denver

Hi, my name is Kate and I'm an experienced pet sitter! I'm 23 years old and I have several years of experience working with a wide variety of dog breeds, cats, fish, rabbits, ferrets, and some types of reptiles and amphibians. I love all animals and am not intimidated by large or difficult dogs. I am also willing to look after special needs animals. I have experience caring for animals who have neurological impairments, suffer from seizures, incontinence, and have special dietary restrictions. I do not yet have experience with birds or arachnids but would be very excited to learn! My fee is negotiable. I typically charge 10 dollars per day for walking services plus an additional five dollars per dog if there are more than two dogs. I offer house sitting services and can either do overnights or stop by, depending on your preference. For overnight sitting I typically charge 20 dollars per day. I have open availability including weekends and holidays (I charge an extra ten dollars for holiday service). I am willing to travel anywhere in the Denver metro area including Aurora, Arvada, Lakewood, Broomfield, Westminster, Wheat Ridge, Englewood, Golden, and Thornton. I am also very experienced with plant care so you won't have to worry about your garden or houseplants while you're away! If you're looking for a reliable and responsible caretaker to put your mind at ease about your animal friends while you're gone, look no further. As stated, my fee is negotiable! Send me an email or give me a call today. I am happy to provide my resum and professional references upon request.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 720-499-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Small Mammals
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care
House Calls Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider