Sierra Hilbrands

Experienced Animal Owner Willing to Start as Soon as Possible!

Pet Sitter in Longmont

I am a responsible 17 year old starting my senior year of high school with my own transportation. I will not be able to bring your animals to my house, but I am more than willing to come visit at your home if you are comfortable with that! I have grown up with cats, dogs, small animals, and reptiles so I am comfortable taking care of all animals! I am not able to watch on Monday, Tuesday, or Wednesday from 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm due to cheerleading practice. But, other than that my schedule is completely open to spend time with your fur babies! I have always had a passion for animals and I was raised to have a strong love for them. I am comfortable with taking your animals for a walk, playing with them, bathing them, feeding them, and my personal favorite... cuddling with them! I currently do not have any other job so my full attention will be on your animals if that is what is needed! I am so excited and grateful to have the opportunity to spend time with your animals, so if you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact me! I look forward to meeting you and your animal!

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 720-202-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Small Mammals
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Hourly Rate $7.50
House Calls Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile