Hannah Cesen

Experienced and Readily Available Dog Walker/Pet Sitters

Pet Sitter in Denver

Hello! We are a young, active couple seeking part/full time work in the pet industry! We have both recently re-located from NJ to Denver(Washington Park) and would love to begin our life in Colorado surrounded by animals. We are owners of 3, rescued and related kitties that get along with just about any other animal so watching your fur-baby at our place would not be an issue. Also, we have a large truck, which is perfect for transporting them, and transportation for us will never be a problem. On a personal level, my name is Hannah. I am 23, and am a certified Massage Therapist and Esthetician. More importantly, in the past year I have gotten certified in Natural Health Care for pets! Back in NJ, I spent a lot of my free time volunteering at a local no- shelter. I worked with over 100 cats, feral and domesticated. I did feeding, cleaning, as well as handling them as to prepare them for a new home. As for the dogs, I mainly did walking and light grooming. Larger breeds pose no issue for me. I also cared for another special needs cat at my home during this time, so if your baby needs a little extra care, that is just fine with us! My boyfriend's name is Jake. He is also 23, but has mainly worked on farms and in agriculture his whole life. Obviously, he's worked with more types of animals than me! He is strong and able and great with animals. Whether you need one or both of us, we are hear for your pet-sitting needs. You can email us at ...@yahoo.com or ...@gmail.com or call us at 609-703-...(Hannah) or 720-238-...(Jake). We hope to work with you and your pets!

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 609-703-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Cats
Small Mammals
Farm Animals
Exotic Pets
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Boarding
Overnight Care
Hourly Rate $10.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider