Miranda Monroe

Experienced and Flexible Pet Sitter/ Walker

Want To Connect With Miranda? Get Started Now


Pet Sitter in Tampa

Hello! A little bit about me is that I am 18 years old, currently enrolled in college, I love photography, art, and dogs. I am a very proud owner of a 90 pound mutt named Macy, and I just adore her to the ends of the Earth. Before I moved to Tampa I worked at a Doggie Daycare called "Wolfdorf Astoria". I can't tell you how much I looked forward to the days I was scheduled. I also have been volunteering at an animal rescue called "Nate's Animal Honor Rescue" since I was thirteen. My friends and family always know I'm the one to come to when they need someone to care for their dog(s) while they're away, whether it be just dropping by their house a couple times a day to take them outside, feed them, and keep them company, or I always welcomed them to stay in my home. It was a bonus for my own dog to have a playmate. have a lot of experience with dogs from small to big, lazy to hyper and I can honestly say I've never met a dog I didn't like. My schedule is extremely flexible aside from when I have class. You can contact me at 941-725-..., or by email at ...@gmail.com. I will most likely get back to you within an hour, if not immediately :)

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 941-725-...
Services
Hourly Rate $15.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing