Lillian Scott

Experienced and Energetic Pet Sitter & Dog Walker

Pet Sitter in Green Bay

My name is Lily and I have over three years of pet sitting and Dog Walking experience outside of family dogs. I have owned dogs since I was a child and therefore have been walking them my entire life. I have walked both large and small dogs. I have also owned cats, rats, and guinea pigs. Currently, I have two Jack Russel Terrier puppies that I am training. Once they have grown more, they would be available to join your dogs if you would be interested in having them have some socialization time. Otherwise, my dogs are perfectly fine staying at home while I care for your dogs and home as they receive plenty of playtime and exercise other times of the day. I am a 24 year old female who is currently looking for work. I am attempting to find work from home or work with animals. I have my own transportation. I would be more than willing to have a meet and greet of sorts with your pet, and, of course, you, before anything becomes official to see how they respond to me and if you think I would be a good fit for them. I am also able to provide references upon request. I look forward to hearing from you! A Brief Recap/Summary: Ownership Experience: Dogs, Cats, Rats, Guinea Pigs Training Experience: Dogs, Rats Pet Sitting Experience: Dogs, Cats, Birds

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 920-573-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Pet Grooming
Training
Behavioral Training

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile