Chloe N

Excellent pet sitter

Pet Sitter in Newmarket

My name is Chloe and I am 19 years old. I have a passion for animals and plan on working with them in the future. Throughout high school I was doing co-op at a vet clinic and animal hospital, I worked at an animal clinic as a summer job, and I also volunteered at a car shelter for just over a year. I am very good with animals and I love spending time with them! My dog at home is very sick and she has to be given pills daily at certain times of the day along with liquid medication. I also have to help her stand up when she's having difficulty so I have experience in that department. I am able to do just about anything you would need me to do. Cat boarding in basement apartment. Will have their own seperate room along with scratching posts, toys, water, treats (if okay'd by the owner). Food to be supplied by owner. We are two girls who absolutely love cats and love giving attention to them! We can assure you that your cats within be in excellent care. We've both had experience with boarding and caring for animals as we have our own cats (but they will be completely seperated). You can e-mail or text me at (289-264-...) if you have any further questions :)

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 289-264-...
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Small Mammals
Exotic Pets
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care
House Calls Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile