Lydia F

Excellent Pet Care There When You Need!

Want To Connect With Lydia? Get Started Now

Pet Sitter in Norfolk

Hello fellow pet lovers! A little about me- My name is Lydia Fediw. I am 26 years old and have 2 cats of my own; although I have no dog at this time, I have had one most of my life until recently. I have had a deep love for animals my whole life! Whether It is dogs, cats, birds, or reptiles, I can handle it all:)...However I am not too keen on spiders. I have been around animals since I can remember. I was the one always dragging in a new pet to my parents and begging them to let me keep it (I am sure some of you can relate:)). As far as services go, I have an open availability that I dedicate to my customers. I walk dogs, care for cats and other animals (except spiders!), feed, exercise, give play time, etc. I am always willing to work with my customers if other forms of pet care are needed as well. I can walk dogs or pay visits multiple times a day if needed. I am very reliable, responsible, and consistant. I do have a 3 year old son. While I mostly get a sitter for him while I work, there will be times when he must come with me. He is very good and gentle with animals, and has been around dogs and cats his whole life. My cell phone is 757-305-..., and my email is If you are interested in my services as a pet care provider, I look forward to hearing from you!!!!

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number Upgrade your account to call
Zip Code 23513
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Hourly Rate $10.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile