Pamela Azzi

Trustworthy Pet Care Provider

Pet Sitter in Ottawa

Hello! My name is Pamela and I am 23 years old. I love animals and have grown up with and cared for several animals such as: - Dogs - Cats - Hamsters - Guinnea Pigs - African Greys - Cockatiels - Snakes - Fish I have previously cared for a little dog for 5 months on and off. I would go to the owner's location and play with him for several hours and take him out for walks. The dog and I had a great bond and he got comfortable around me very quickly! - I have also previously cared for a cat for 2 months. Food and his favourite toys had to be provided by the owner and everything else was taken care of from then on. Everything went perfectly well. The only problem was that I got so attached to them! I currently have two cats that now live at my mother's place because of my current living situation. I can sit any animal in my apartment from now til the end of September except for cats since my boyfriend is allergic. Or I can just come to your location and watch them there anytime! My duties as a pet sitter: - I will spend lots of time playing with them - Feed them when they need to be fed - Take your dog for walks if I would be sitting a dog - Hopefully try to teach them a couple of tricks - Wash them if need be - And most of all, care for them and love them like they were mine! Extra Duties - My cats are outdoor cats so they have had wounds in the past that needed to be taken care of. One of my cats Charlie had a infected wound that I had to clean twice a day and add ointment on the wound. I also had to feed him antibiotics and pain killers. My other cat Salem started getting cataracts in his eye so I had to add ointment on his eye everyday 3 times a day. I have experience caring for animals who have been hurt such as my lovely cats. I had to watch Charlie 24/7 and make sure he did not touch his wound. I love animals and would do anything to see them at their best. I am a very trustworthy animal lover and I would love to make a new pet friend! Hours would have to be flexible since I will be starting school in September as a Full time student. Most of my classes are in the afternoon so I am mostly available in the mornings and anytime on weekends! I currently work for the Government so I have a security clearance check. Absolutely no criminal record.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-255-... Confirmed
Postal Code K1G...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Cats
Birds
Fish
Lizards/Reptiles
Small Mammals
Exotic Pets
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Pet Grooming
Overnight Care

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider