Destiny F

Excellent Pet Care Provider Available Today!

Pet Sitter in Mesa

Hello, my name is Destiny and I am 22 years old. I recently moved to Arizona from the east coast with my family. I love the west and everything it has to offer, the weather and views just cannot be beat! I love to go hiking, taking long walks and spending lots of time outdoors. I am a homebody and spend a lot of my time at home swimming in my pool or reading outside in the hammock. I do not have any children and my household consists of myself along with two roommates. We all love animals and have a passion for caring for them. I live in a one level, single family home with three bedrooms. My home features a large backyard with a gated pool area which is suitable for dogs of all kinds. I also have a doggy door that accommodates small dogs but I am open to getting a bigger one for the larger breeds. I provide overnight care for the animals as well as Dog Walking and pet food. If your pet is on a special diet, I will do my best to accommodate it. I have a huge passion for animals and would love to provide your family with the service of caring for them when you are not able to!

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 413-204-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Small Mammals
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care
Hourly Rate $12.00
House Calls Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider