Shawna Ousley

Excellent Pet Care Provider Available Today!

Pet Sitter in Warsaw

My name is Shawna and I am a Nineteen year old trying to be a Stay at Home Mom to my nine month old Son Carter. I have grown up with a variety of animals of all shapes and sizes my whole life! For that, they have become my passion!! As a child I always wanted to be a Veterinarian, and that is still my plan that I never gave up on. I graduated High School, and will be well on my way to college to succeed in being a Veterinarian. As life went on and I learned about all the mistreated, abused, and neglected animals, I developed the dream to one day own my very own animal rescue. And unlike any other rescue or shelter out there!! I live in a duplex in Warsaw, Indiana and have two dogs, fish, and a chinchilla of my own. One of my two dogs likes to be outside during the day, and I have to practically drag him in at night!!(: So during the day that leaves me with one foolish little pup and my fish, while my chinchilla is safely tucked away in another room from all animals. I chose to want to Pet Sit for of course, my deep love for animals! But also, because I live in a duplex, I can't have all the animals I want living with me... But I can sit them!! So it is a win win situation!! I will love and take care of your family members and have just the same love for them as you do. I feel that I would be perfect for YOUR situation.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 574-265-...
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Cats
Birds
Fish
Lizards/Reptiles
Small Mammals
Horses
Farm Animals
Exotic Pets
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Boarding
Overnight Care
Training
Hourly Rate $15.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile