Hallison Ford

Excellent Pet care job Available

Pet Owner in Alpine

My Name is Hallison I am a single Mother of two, David and kelvin, they are 5 and 1 years respectively .I attended Texas School for the Deaf where I achieved my highest qualification. I have my own business (Self Employed), I attend the catholic. We are in the process of relocating to your area, I am 38 and I am hard of hearing, I work based on the development and counseling of the deaf people in the community, I am moving to your area in few weeks with my adorable dog and I really need a honest and responsible care for my pet. Cookie he is cute and adorable(Golden Retriever) he is very friendly and playful, he is also very much comfortable with other dogs and cat too he enjoys being indoors with us. Going for walk is Cookie's favorite activity, he plays well with other dogs too. Cookie is house trained and cage trained. I will appreciate if you can tell me a few things about yourself and maybe attach one or two pictures of you, below are your duties: House Sitting, Mail/Newspaper Retrieval, Watering Plants, Pet Sitting/walking, Daily Feeding, This could be a temporary/permanent job. It depends on what your schedule looks like but I do like to be sure if you are available on the first month. I made some research on the wages for your service and I have decided to start with $400 per week and as time goes we can negotiate on a new pay as my dog get along with you. Thanks to who ever is available

Pet Owner Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 931-709-...
Services Pet Sitting

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Job

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile