Olivia V

Excellent Dog Walker Located Around UK Campus

Pet Sitter in Lexington

Hi! My name is Olivia and I am currently a junior at the University of Kentucky studying Psychology. I am in need of a part-time job during the school year and I couldn't think of a better job than working with dogs. I have many years of personal experience walking dogs and currently walk my very high energy German Shorthaired Pointer daily. If you're looking for someone who is not only going to walk your dog but care for him or her almost as much as you do then I am your girl! Because let's face it, no one is going to care for your pup like you do but I assure you that I am the next best thing. In the fall of 2016 I will be available from 9AM to 3PM on Tuesdays, Thursdays, and Saturdays. Dogs must be: under 60lbs non-aggressive vaccinated do not have to be fully leash trained* My rates: 1st dog $10 - hour walk** $7 - half hour walk $5 for each additional dog and I provide my own bags *I have quite a bit of personal experience in leash-training so this area is not a problem **If your dog has not had much exercise previously then I would recommend starting with the half hour walk Thank you, and I hope to hear from you soon. To get in touch with me send an email to ...@yahoo.com SERIOUS INQUIRIES ONLY PLEASE

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 502-572-...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Hourly Rate $10.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider