Grenee Do

Excellent Caretaker and lover of furry pets

Want To Connect With Grenee? Get Started Now


Pet Sitter in Bronx

Hello there! My name is Genie and I am 25 years old. A lot of my skill sets do relate to customer service and being detailed orientated and I want to be able to apply that into taking care of families and lend a helping hand to those in need. I have always helped out at home and have taken small jobs baby sitting children from ages 2-10 that consist of many things such as giving baths, changing clothes, feeding, playing with them, engaging in many activities, and just maintain their well being. Along with handling children, I also have experience handling pets. Nothing crazy exotic but your regular furry pals that keep you company. I have been raised with many pets from dogs, cats, and turtles and birds. I have taken care of neighbors pets and a few jobs as well. the list of tasks may include Perform grooming duties such as bathing and combing Ensure that pets are fed and given water with proper intervals Make sure that pets are walked several times a day to take care of their personal needs Take instructions from pet owners regarding exercise needs and ensure that they are carried out Accompany pets to veterinary doctors appointments for vaccinations Clean litter boxes and ensure that they refilled properly I hope that whatever needs you may have I am able to oblige.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 617-750-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Experience
Services
Hourly Rate $12.00
House Calls Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider