Magdalen Sitkiewicz

Excellent and loving pet care provider available!

Pet Sitter in Vaudreuil Dorion

Hi, my name is Magda and I'm 17 years old. I live in Vaudreuil but I will be moving to Green Valley in Ontario in June. However, I will be able to stay with my boyfriend because I go to school in Beaconsfield. I am a very loving, caring, nice girl who absolutely loves animals and I am even thinking about pursuing a career in animal breeding or in animal cruelty ( meaning I would be investigating animals who are in harmful situations and do my best to get them out of that situation and find them a loving home ) At this moment my school hours are from 11am to 15h30pm. Which means I would be able to provide my services between 5h30am and 10h30am as well as 16h00pm to 22pm. On wednesday's I am available all day most of the time, but sometimes I will only be available between 5h30 am to 10h30 am as well as 13h35pm and 22pm. On May 18th I will be starting a hair dressing course for a year before going to cegep and my school hours will be from 8h30 to 15h30. So I will be able to provide my services between 5am and 8am as well as 16pm to 21pm As for any experience, I have been raised with dogs, I have two wonderful pups at home which I take care of ( as well as my family ) and not to brag or anything but I am pretty good with any animals including cats, birds, small animals, Reptiles, etc I have never had much experience with farm animals but I am planning on having one of my own when I'm older. So if you are willing to teach I will be very willing to learn. I am a very quick learner and have experience in stressful situations. Thank you very much for taking a look at my description and I hope you will choose me! :)

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 514-241-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Cats
Birds
Fish
Lizards/Reptiles
Small Mammals
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care
House Calls Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

Magdalen Sitkiewicz’s Other Listings

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile