Ruth C

Enthusiastic, Friendly, Energetic, sitter loves all pets...cats,dogs,bunnies,fish. Farm,House,Pond or Wild...Available now!

Cherry Hill, New Jersey
Last seen over a week ago

20/hr

Want to connect with Ruth?

Pet sitter in Cherry Hill, New Jersey

Youthful 58 y/o woman who is eager to work in home care. My former years as a Philadelphia Nanny/Home Health Care Aide included my experience devoted to the care of twins, triplets and special needs children. Since then I have been very much in demand especially for clients with illnesses, allergies or other health issues. Recent experiences included sales, hostess, receptionist, health-care, spa services, tour guide, food services, housekeeping and child/senior/pet care. I have also assisted clients in need of short term home health-care as Companion and Personal assistant. A PT/FT/Overnight/Live In/out position would be convenient and ideal, if that is an acceptable feature for us. You will find me to be very warm, accommodating, take directions well, will abide by your schedule and needs. I am fit, do light housework (general upkeep), cook healthy easy prepared meals, love children, and love animals as well. You will find me to be easy going, down-to-earth, attentive, eager to do well and efficient. I love being part of the family unit, naturally active-especially outdoors, love to cook, garden and explore walking the city with your little ones. I also am experienced with potty training, soothing, cuddling and teething. I love keeping clients engaged in activities and taking them to new depths at any age. I do rely on public transportation-I love to walk, explore daily and love staying active. Incidentally, I do have spouse/friends who can drive me if needed. Assuming you need to look no further than here, I welcome the opportunity to discuss matters in the upcoming week ahead. Please feel free to call me anytime at 856-261-.... I DO NOT DRIVE-I take public transportation or car service as needed. I welcome the chance to meet you & your family real soon. Accessible to all public transportation. References & Background checks excel. Min. 3 hrs per day rate. I work PT/FT/ON CALL-Flexible. Experienced, Responsible, Devoted, Energetic & Philly/pet friendly. College & CPR/1st Aid Certified! PATCH & PA Child abuse-no record!


Experience

Dogs

Dogs


Cats

Cats


Fish

Fish


Lizards/reptiles

Lizards/reptiles


Small mammals

Small mammals


Horses

Horses


Farm animals

Farm animals


Exotic pets

Exotic pets


Want to connect with Ruth?


Services

Dog Walking

Dog Walking


Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting


Training

Training


Responsibilities include:

House calls

House calls

Pet feeding

Pet feeding

Pet grooming

Pet grooming

Overnight care

Overnight care

Behavioral training

Behavioral training


Share This Profile


My Other Profiles

Ruth C

Pleasantly Devoted Nanny/House Manager/Pet Sitter/Child & Senior Care/Housekeeper/Live in or Out/

Ruth C

Devoted, One-of-a-kind,On Call, NY,NJ,PA & DC, CPR cert. & clearances-overnight/ live in possible & pet friendly!

Ruth C

House Sitter/Manager Extraordinaire-Pets/Kids/Garden/House/Adults. I do ALL phases of home care!

Ruth C

Patience,Companionship, Conversation, Smiles, Laughter, Love of food, Nutrition, Respect, Warmth & Love!

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Cherry Hill, New Jersey

Larry G

Animal Lover

Cody K

Searching for Philadelphia Pet Service Provider Opportunity

Jenna G

Voorhees Pet Sitter Seeking Job Opportunities in South Jersey

Jaimie D

Clementon Petsitter Looking For Job Opportunities in New Jersey

Jayla T

Seeking Philadelphia Pet Supervisor Opportunity

Find Pet Sitting in Cherry Hill, New Jersey

More in Cherry Hill, New Jersey

Want to connect with Ruth?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Cherry Hill, New Jersey

Larry G

Animal Lover

Cody K

Searching for Philadelphia Pet Service Provider Opportunity

Jenna G

Voorhees Pet Sitter Seeking Job Opportunities in South Jersey

Jaimie D

Clementon Petsitter Looking For Job Opportunities in New Jersey

Jayla T

Seeking Philadelphia Pet Supervisor Opportunity