Jacqueline Rivera

Energetic hardworking Pet sitter

Want To Connect With Jacqueline?

Get Started Now

Pet Sitter in Trumbull

Hello, My name is Jacqueline. I am 20 years old soon to be 21. I currently live with my family in Trumbull, CT. I went straight into the workforce after graduating from High School in 2012. I work for my fathers trucking company. Due to family situations I'm in need of extra cash and can't find another job because my family needs me around. I use to box as a amateur so I'm more of a hands on worker. I love animals and currently have 3 pit bulls; 2 female and 1 male and they been fix when they were puppies. I'm looking for animal sitting jobs and I'm not pricey either, matter of fact pay is up to you. I could walk and feed your dogs. If you travel a lot I can clean cats too, I use to own Siamese cats. My aunt is a vet worker at Stratford Animal Hospital. You can text me anytime most times I am always available show contact info Locations: Trumbull, Fairfield, Stratford & Milford. Thank you, P.S. I'm a hard worker. Just need extra cash because of my debt. I'm not looking for much either! My meet spot is the Trumbull mall because there's people around and I don't want anyone to feel unsafe meeting me in locations with no one around. I LOVE all dogs & cats! That's a pic of me with my dog Samurai.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 203-278-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Experience
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider