Elizabeth Rice

Elizabeth Rice

Want To Connect With Elizabeth?

Get Started Now

Pet Sitter in Fair Oaks

Hello! My name is Elizabeth Rice. I am 20 years old, and currently work full time. I am also a full time student, so I am looking for a way to supplement my income for books and other essentials. I am an avid animal lover (a given). I have two dogs of my own at home, but currently live with my boyfriend and his three little ones in a house that doesn't allow animals. I miss being able to interact with animals on a daily basis, and figure this would be a wonderful way to do so while helping others in need. I'm a very active person, and love to run and do yoga at the health club my boyfriend works with- California Family Fitness, or outside when weather permits. If your pet requires extra activity, I would be more than happy to help! I also love to swim, kayak, snowboard, and just began wake surfing since I'm so lucky to work for a marine company affiliated with MasterCraft. I have created an account in the past with Rover as well, and completed the background check. I don't use social media much, so won't be Facebook verified because I deleted my account after High School. I also have experience with Miniature horses because I volunteered with the nonprofit organization Hearts and Hooves for a year in middle school. Since graduating I thought of volunteering more, but found out they are no longer operational. Growing up, I had a friend with many exotic animals and reptiles like turtles, boas, tarantulas, mice, rats, fish, and various birds even including an owl. They would rehabilitate wildlife, and visited schools with them to educate kids on how to treat animals and our environment. This is likely what led me to be so compassionate for animals that I even became vegan two years ago! Just in case that makes you believe I'll be judgmental- Don't worry, I'm not the stereotypical type you usually hear about! While I would love to train, I don't believe I currently meet the prerequisites to do so! I also would not be able to have your pets inside my home for sitting or boarding. I will, however, be more than happy to feed, water, walk, bathe, brush, and attend to any additional needs when our schedules align. I would also be able to administer shots or other medication if required, as I have given shots to my own dogs. Thank you so much for reading, and I hope to meet you and your pet(s) soon! Elizabeth Rice

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 916-620-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Experience
Services
Hourly Rate $15.00
House Calls Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider