Morgan Maher

Dogs big or small, I love them all!

Pet Sitter in Leslie

If anyone in the Franklin County area needs a pet sitter, I'm your girl! My name is Morgan and I am the proud mommy of a jack russell/ lab mix named Roo and a red heeler/husky mix named Buddy. I offer pet sitting services out of my home and I will also come to your home. I have many years of experience with all kinds of breeds. I love dogs and animals of all kinds. I offer short term and long term sitting. I have some basic knowledge of obedience training and am more than happy to do training reinforcement, playtime, walks, medication administration, bathing, and cuddling with your precious pup. I will even take them out for a "Doggie Day" for an additional charge. A doggie day consists of taking your dog out for a day of fun, socialization, and playtime. I like to take the dogs I sit to the dog parks, walking trails, dog festivals, and even state parks such as Elephant Rock! What pup doesn't enjoy a rock climbing adventure? I'm currently in the process of going to school for grooming, training and boarding. I love pets mellow to hyper, scaly to furry, teacup to Clifford.. I would love to watch your pets. I vow to love them like my own and take care of all their needs. I can even send you daily updates and pictures while you are gone. I assure you your pet will be in GREAT hands and they will have a blast while you are away. I do expect you to provide their food, treats, and toys. Details can be discussed upon scheduling. ($15-$20 per day) *currently in the process of of being pet CPR certified and going to grooming/training school. *you can reach me by text, call, or email for more questions.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@msn.com Confirmed
Phone Number 636-584-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 11
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Cats
Birds
Fish
Lizards/Reptiles
Small Mammals
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Boarding
Overnight Care
Hourly Rate $15.00
House Calls Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile