Marjorie G

Dogs are like babies

Pet Sitter in Riverview

If you are looking for a sitter that will care for you dog as if it was you and know that your dog will not care or need for anything while you are gone. This is the place.. I Love to house and dog sit. I love animals, this is not my job, I do this because i love dogs, I believe I'm totally great for your animals because they would get special love, care and attention . First time booking will get a lower price, for second timers the price will be moderate or not change since they already have an idea of what I do. Pictures will be taken and sent to the owners upon request, via Rover. (The only requirement is potty training! And a review after each stay!) I can petsit or walk your dogs. I cant stay in your house to sleep...! I have had a few requests, I have a 2 years old daughter and she can't stay alone, other than that, I am very dependable and reliable. I'm a Professional person I would treat your pets like if they were my own. I offer free grooming. I own no cages, and your dogs are free to run in the house as they would at their home. Your dog will never be put in a cage over night (unless you usually do it, or you want me to do it). I do work I recently started working from 7am until 5pm. I have always had pets my entire life all sizes and types. I am a pet person and since I do not currently have a pet I would love to take care of yours like it is my own Why I love dog sitting: I had a doberman since I was 5, we would spend all the time together, but he died when i was 12, he was also 12, someone killed him to get into our place, I cried sooo much, I didn't even want to have more pets after that, he was my best friend, before he died I remember bringing home all the dogs I saw on the streets, I gave them food and water. When I got older I realized I could use all the love I have in my heart to help other dogs who needed me or someone to rescue them... So helped the ASPCA with a puppy called Benna, she had the distemper virus and for some reason she couldn't be around other dogs, so I offered myself to be her foster parent until she got cured :) we spent together a whole year, then it was time to say good bye, but she got adopted by a great family. Not long after that I volunteered to help dogs in clinics. About my house: My house is a two story place (townhouse), it has a backyard (fenced). Outside the house there's lots of space, we have a lake only 2 or 4 minutes away by walking, it has ducks. It's really beautiful... I live in a dog friendly community. When you book a stay: Your dog will be walked, groomed if necessary. I can provide toys, food. Bowls, also beds... I will ask you if you prefer to bring your own, usually some doggies are not tooo happy about getting new things, specially if they are staying in a new house... I WILL FOLLOW THEIR SCHEDULE!!! I want them to feel at home, like if nothing has really changed. So I will need to know what they usually do at your house so they do it at mine as well. I'm very playful.. I consider myself a kid when it comes to dogs. your pups will be my pups.. Thanks for choosing me! What Marjorie would like to know about your dog I will need Their schedule!! - How many times a day does he/she eat. How much exercise does he or she need every day? And the time they usually go out. - Where does your dog like to sleep? - Does he or she get possessive over food? Toys? Territory? - Does your dog have any allergies, or require any medication? - What causes your dog to bark? Dietary details, medications (if any), walk routine, exposure to children and other dogs, habits, likes, and dislikes. I Really want to know everything I can about them before sitting, their eating schedules, sleeping schedules, normal activity etc so I can make their stay as close to their normal routines as possible. Additional Skills Oral Medication Administration Senior Dog Experience Can provide daily exercise First Aid/CPR Special Needs Dog Experience About Marjorie's Home Lives in a House Non-Smoking Household Children 0-5 Years Old Has an Unfenced Yard Has No Dogs When your dog stays with Marjorie Here's where we'll take our walks! there is a big lake,with ducks around my house. I live in a townhouse, we have a dog friendly community Your dog's sleeping arrangement! The owner can bring his or her bed here! some dogs wont sleep in a new bed. personal experience with my dog Time I'll spend with your dog! I plan on spending all the time I can!, that won't be a problem. Here's where we'll take our walks! there is a lake,with ducks around my house. I live in a townhouse, we have a dog friendly community I cannot wait to hear from you soon and make your family a part of my family. Thanks again! ? ? In Marjorie's Home Dogs Allowed On Bed Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 786-277-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Small Mammals
Services Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Pet Grooming
Overnight Care
Hourly Rate $8.00
House Calls Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile