Vanessa Moquin

Overnight Doggy Boarding In My Home

Pet Sitter in Victoria

Hey I'm Vanessa! I moved out to BC 2 years ago now. Due to flying expenses for large dogs I couldn't bring my two fur babies out here and are now staying with my family. Once you've been away from your pets for a while you to start to think are they happy? Are they comfortable? Well you'll know that at my house they'll be having so much fun, they'll forget you're away! Looking for overnight boarding? Well I'm your girl! I am a Groomer looking for some lovin' and fun with your pets! Going away? Perfect! I charge 35$/night for the first week then $30/night for following weeks..Have 2 dogs? Great!! $10/night off for the additional dog. Ever since i was 3 years old Ive had animals. Cats, dogs birds, fish, i lived on a farm for a while with horses, cows, chickens and bunnies. I've been working with animals since i was 14 years old. its my passion i love my work and know exactly what to do when something goes wrong. i know how to read dogs very well and am confident with the knowledge i have being only 23. I live in a full 3 bedroom house with my roommate and boyfriend, we have a large fenced off backyard and with Cedar Hill Golf Course right across the street for long walks - I can care for your dogs all day with a close eye. Old or young, big or small, the more the merrier!

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 778-677-...
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Cats
Services Dog Walking
Pet Sitting
Boarding
Overnight Care
House Calls Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile