Veronica Mihno

Doggy daycare needed whilst my boy is also settling in after our move to Santa Fe

Pet Owner in Santa Fe

I have moved with my Husky from overseas. I am settling in. He is settling in. I have to go to College on Saturdays and cannot take him to class always so I need someone to come and stay with him at my home. I don't want to leave him alone till I am super confident he has fully adjusted and is settled in his new environment. It's not a difficult job. It may best be suited to a senior student who has a genuine interest in animal welfare, experience with shelter/rescue dogs (mine is a rescue) general dog care, humanities, psychology, vet care .... lots of possibilities, who can hang out, do homework, surf the nett, watch TV and just be here so my boy knows he isn't alone. No walking or feeding or medications required. Just a mature, responsible set of eyes to keep an eye on him. I'm always only a phone call away. Other ongoing sitting or day/overnight care may be required as we progress so it's really important I have a great person who I could call on as dog sitting requirements come up. There may be some separation anxiety issues that come up, I don't know yet, but my home is 2 mins from the center of SF plaza/town, secure, fully fenced, off street parking if required. Please contact me if you think this may be a great job suited to you.

Pet Owner Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 505-699-...
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care
Behavioral Training


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Job

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile