Emily D

Doggie sitter saskatoon

Want To Connect With Emily? Get Started Now

Pet Sitter in Saskatoon

Hi there, my name is Emily Dodman I am 18 years old with a love for animals! I am offering services to come to your house to look after your pets while you are away on vacation, at work or just need an extra hand looking after them. I currently have 2 dogs of my own but have looked after pets for family and friends for about 5 years now. I have looked after animals who have had surgery, medical conditions and anger problems, nothing is to much for me. I will love and respect your animal like it's my own. I am located in saskatoon but will travel outside the city if needed. I can look after your animal over night and/or during the day. We can have a formal meet and greet before the day (s) I will be caring for them. I will also have a contract/ waver form for you to fill out at the time of the meet and greet. As of right now I have a part time job at a pet store, but am looking for extra money. I can be available to you; Monday, Wednesday, Friday and Saturday, also before 3pm on Tuesday and Thursday and after 5 on Sundays. Services offered; Pet sitting in your home - $15/hour Going for a walk with your animal will be an extra $8/hour Bathing and brushing will be an extra $8/per dog If you have questions or concerns please don't hesitate to call or text me at any time --... also you can email me; ...@hotmail.com Thank you and I hope to hear from you soon! *excepting new clients* *check out my facebook page; doggie sitter saskatoon

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 306-370-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Hourly Rate $15.00
House Calls Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile